Auto sign out

After a period of inactivity on the Bud platform your account will automatically be signed out.

After 55 minutes of inactivity a message is shown on the screen to warn that you will be soon signed out due to inactivity.

auto_logout.png

If you remain inactive for a further 5 minutes, your account will be signed out. Clicking Continue Session will keep you signed in and reset the inactivity timer.

If you are signed out due to inactivity you will need to re-enter your username and password to regain access to Bud.

Related to

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request