How To Confirm A Marked Activity

Introduction 

This article will guide you through how to confirm that the work submitted and marked by your trainer is your own. 

User role 

  • Learner 

How to: Confirm a Marked Activity  

The video below shows how to access the relevant area within Bud. Written instructions are also provided beneath the video. 

Once your trainer has marked a submission, you then need to confirm that the work is your own. To do this:

  • Navigate to your activity list within your learning plan
  • Activities that require confirming will have a confirmation pending status next to them.
  • Select the confirm button
  • You will then be asked to confirm that the work was produced by you without assistance other than agreed with your trainer by selecting the confirm button
  • Once completed the activity will move into a status of complete

 

 

Was this article helpful?

20 out of 29 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request