Learning Plan - Activities - Signing off an Activity - Confirming Marked Work

Introduction

This article outlines the process learners are required to follow for a submission to be marked as complete. 

User Roles:

  • Trainer
  • Learner

How to: Confirming Marked Work

Learning_Portal__Overview__2_.gif

 

Once the trainer has marked a submission as complete, the learner also needs to confirm the feedback and work. To do this the learner needs to:

  • Click 'Confirm' on the pending activity in the learning plan: 
  • Read the feedback provided and click the 'Confirm' button to confirm the submitted work was their own.
  • The activity will then move from the 'Set' section of the learning plan into the 'Complete' section. This can be viewed by the learner for reference: 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

3 out of 4 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request