There may be times you wish to delete a programme. This article will guide you through how to do this but please note that programmes can only be deleted when they are in “Draft” form.
- Programme Contributor
- Programme Manager
How to: Delete a Programme
The following video takes you through the steps to delete a programme. If you would prefer to read through the process, all instructions are underneath the video.
How to Delete a Programme - Written Steps:
1. To delete a programme, hit the drop-down arrow next to the “edit” button on the programmes page. This will show a drop-down menu. Select the “Delete” button:
2. The following warning message will display:
Make sure you’re certain you want to delete the programme and then hit “Delete”. The programme will now be removed from your programme list.