Once an OST (other skills and training programme) programme is published, there may be times you want to archive it. For example, you may have cloned the programme and made some changes to it which make the original programme redundant.
Please note that you cannot delete a published programme, it must be archived
- Programme Contributor
- Programme Manager
How to: Archive a Programme
- Select the drop-down arrow next to the “Edit” button on the programmes page.
- Select “Archive”
You will still be able to view the programme on the programmes page but the status will be changed to “archived”.